Family Service

9.15am Family Service

Most of our families with younger children attend the weekly Family Service. During the service the children come forward to hear the homily in which they are usually involved.

There are three hymns led by the piano, a small group of instrumentalists, and during school term-time our children’s choir Cant & Dec. Around once a month they are also joined by our young people’s choir SMS.

On the second Sunday of each month we hold a Family Mass at 9.15am where Holy Communion can be received. Occasionally, baptisms are also held within the Family Service. The service usually lasts around 35 minutes. Refreshments are served afterwards for all in the Parish Hall.

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Sunday, 19 August 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 2 September 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 16 September 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 23 September 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 30 September 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 21 October 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 28 October 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 4 November 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 9:15am