Holy Communion

Join us for Holy Communion every Sunday at 8am where we remember Christ and all that He has done for us in his life, death and resurrection.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Sunday, 1 July 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 15 July 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 5 August 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 19 August 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 2 September 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 16 September 2018 - 8:00am