Holy Communion

Join us for Holy Communion every Sunday at 8am where we remember Christ and all that He has done for us in his life, death and resurrection.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Sunday, 30 June 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 7 July 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 21 July 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 28 July 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 4 August 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 18 August 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 1 September 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 8:00am