Holy Communion

Join us for Holy Communion every Sunday at 8am where we remember Christ and all that He has done for us in his life, death and resurrection.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Sunday, 23 December 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, 6 January 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 13 January 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 20 January 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 27 January 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 3 February 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 10 February 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 17 February 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 24 February 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 3 March 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, 10 March 2019 - 8:00am