Monthly Organ Recital

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 4 January 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 7 June 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 5 July 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 2 August 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 6 December 2019 - 12:30pm