Monthly Organ Recital

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 4 October 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 6 December 2019 - 12:30pm
Friday, 3 January 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 7 February 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 3 April 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 1 May 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 5 June 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 3 July 2020 - 12:30pm
Friday, 7 August 2020 - 12:30pm