Morning Prayer

Morning Prayer is normally said in the Lady Chapel in Church each weekday morning at 7.45am.

This said service usually lasts around 20 minutes. It includes Bible readings, psalms and prayers of intercession for the world, the church, our parish, the sick and the departed.

Morning Prayer is at the heart of the daily life of St Margaret’s as we pray particularly for all in our parish and especially those in need.

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 - 7:45am
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 - 7:45am
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 7:45am
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 7:45am
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 - 7:45am
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 - 7:45am
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 7:45am
Friday, 31 August 2018 - 7:45am
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 7:45am
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 7:45am