Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 28 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 4 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 11 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 7:15am