Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 5 July 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 12 July 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 19 July 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 26 July 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 2 August 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 9 August 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 16 August 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 23 August 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 30 August 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 8:00am
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 8:00am