Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 29 June 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 6 July 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 13 July 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 3 August 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 10 August 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 17 August 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 31 August 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 7 September 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 14 September 2018 - 7:15am