Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Friday, 26 October 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 9 November 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 16 November 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 23 November 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 30 November 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 14 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 28 December 2018 - 7:15am
Friday, 4 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 11 January 2019 - 7:15am
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 7:15am