Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 19 July 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 2 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 11:00am