Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 6 September 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 11 October 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 11:00am