Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 27 December 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, 3 January 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 11:00am