Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 7:00pm