Said Mass

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 7:00pm