Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 5:00pm