Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 29 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 6 October 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 13 October 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 5:00pm