Saturday Evening Prayer

Join us every Saturday at 5.00pm for evening prayer.

All welcome

Upcoming Dates & Times: 
Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 14 July 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 18 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 25 August 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 1 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, 15 September 2018 - 5:00pm